Toll free +1.800.918.2608

Contact Us

Gray & Sons, 9595 Harding Ave

Surfside (Miami Beach), FL 33154

(Located across from Bal Harbour Shops)

Toll Free: (800) 918-2608

Local: (305) 865-0999

Fax: (305) 865-9666

Our Team

Keith Gray, President & Founder | e-mail: keith@grayandsons.com

Rich Finlinson, Marketing Director & Sales Specialist | e-mail: rich@grayandsons.com

Jackie March, Senior Sales Specialist | e-mail: jackie@grayandsons.com

Joe Cerullo, Master Watchmaker | e-mail: joe@grayandsons.com

Cesar Yabor, Master Watchmaker | Junior Whyte, Repair & Restoration Specialist

Diego Bolon, Jeweler

Claudine Faifer, Sales Specialist | e-mail: claude@grayandsons.com

Laurie Raya, Accounting | e-mail: laurie@grayandsons.com

Max Stalmach | e-mail: max@grayandsons.com

Adriana Vazquez, Creative Director | e-mail: adriana@grayandsons.com

Margaret Bus, Graphic Web/Print Designer, Photographer | e-mail: margaret@grayandsons.com

Viktoria Peshkur, Sales Associate | e-mail: viktoria@grayandsons.com

Natalia Kudelina, Sales Associate | e-mail: natalia@grayandsons.com

Dayro Velazquez | e-mail: dayro@grayandsons.com

Symantec