Toll free +1.800.918.2608

Customer Referrals, Recommendations, & Testimonials

Contact Us Our Guarantee Watch Repair Purchases How to Order Our Story Testimonials FAQ Glossary

Our customers tell our story better than anyone else. Want to join in? Leave us your feedback on your Gray & Sons experience!


June 3, 2016
I met Mr Gray a Holiday party in December 2015. I told him I had my father's "ALARM" Jaeger Lecoultre from the 1950's. A heirloom watch that was priceless to me. No one including "Jaeger Lecoultre" was able to fix it over the last 30 years.
Mr Gray said "Bring it to me".... That's all he said.
I indeed accepted his invitation.and left my watch with him, he said, "Give me 2 months, either we will celebrate success or not."
Well, this guy and his staff is the only company that accomplished what they said they will do.
They restored the watch to its prime, it is fixed,running, it is keeping time and alarm is ringing and working. Thank you to Keith Gray, and Gray and Sons. The king of watch repairs in the USA.

G. Halpern
Brickell Avenue
Miami, Florida


Dec 30, 2015

"Great service from our neighborhood jeweler! Removed links for my girls while we waited!"
-V. Monticciolo











Dec 21, 2015

"Jackie rocks this place."
-G. Nash










Dec 10, 2015

"A great first time experience. You have enthusiastic employees who are your best assets. Good luck and thanks."
-W. Strizever and I. Kuyacevic











Dec 4, 2015

"I'm very pleased with the wide collection of watches. I'm looking forward to bringing you continuous business."
-S. Massaglia










Dec 1, 2015

"I'm so happy with this jewelry. They gave me great service. Thank you!"
-L. Perez











Nov 24, 2015

"Great experience with Jackie. Would love to come back again."
-V. Malik










Oct 23, 2015

"Great job and experience!"
-F. Hechavarria











Oct 16, 2015

"Definitivamente los mejores relojes en Miami y los precios son excellentes. Sobretodo el servicio es excelente es lo que hace que la experiencia sea realmente maravillosa."
-J. Ospina










Oct 15, 2015

"Awesome! Quick, professional, easy! And Jackie was lovely!!!"
-C. Morgan











Oct 15, 2015

"Been doing business here for years. Selection and service is great! PS: So are the prices!"
-D. Wall










Oct 12, 2015

"Gray & Sons is the only place to buy watches and jewelry in the country! Jackie, simply the BEST! We have been shopping Gray & Sons since 1997 and Jackie has been the best salesperson we have ever worked with! Thanks Jackie!"
-S. Bollin










Oct 05, 2015

"Jackie takes calls at 1:30am! Great service. Best quality ever!"
-N. Kahn









Jan 26, 2015

Keith / I am writing to compliment Ana on the service she provided me. Yes, Ana, the links were enough to enact a wide smile from my wife. I would like to think that in my position I know something about sales and service. Steel Dynamics is a Fortune 500 Hundred Company with a Market Cap of 4.112 Billion and is the 4th largest steel company in the country. Ana treated me as if I were her only customer and made certain that I was satisfied, every step of the way.
Regards, Bill. Bill Brown General Manager,Sales and Marketing Long Products Steel Dynamic Sales NA,Inc.



Dec 6, 2014

I was treated like a king as always. I love this place especially the pretty girls.
Chuck Broozki, PRES Jackie March Fan Club Montana & Florida Chapters


Nov 26, 2014



Sep 17, 2014

November 02 2014

Dear Keith, I had to take this time to write you about an employee, Juan, who went beyond expectations to help me with a big problem. About 6 months ago I sold a gold Piaget polo watch to your company. Recently I went through some jewelry pieces, and decided to sell a vintage watch that was my mother's, and some old Tiffany silver jewelry. I called up, was quoted a price on the watch and other items, and a box was sent. I proceeded to send this registered mail on Oct 3rd. After a week or so I called and spoke to Juan, and from this time on we were chasing my jewelry which never arrived in a timely manner. Juan helped me to file a compliant, he basically helped me to get to the point where my package was found and finally delivered. After a month! I just had to write to bring to your attention how lucky you are too have such a dedicated and hard working employee. I've thanked him, and I hope you will thank him for doing such a good job. I realize that it is difficult to find such dedicated people in today's world. Sincerely,Elyse NYC, New York


Oct 2, 2014



Dear Ana, thank you for helping us choose this beautiful matching watches as a gift for our anniversary. We are very happy customers and look forward in meeting you all soon...thanks again.

Paul and Christine Byam's


Sep 17, 2014

Sunshine & rainbows everyday in every way. Our ring reflects our love! Thank you Gray & Sons!

Stephen Houser & Dina McDermott
September 2014

What did you like most about your experience with Gray & Sons:: I have been a customer of Gray & Sons for over 20 years. I have purchased multiple vintage and contemporary watches and an array of jewelry . I am delighted by the quality and pricing of my purchases, and by the knowledge and assistance of the staff. It is a true pleasure doing business, both in person and from ordering from their spectacular catalog or website. They never disappoint !! What could we have done to make the experience better:: Excellent. Just keep doing what your doing

Eric Lobel MD, Mobile, Alabama




August 2014

What did you like most about your experience with Gray & Sons? I love the whole experience of visiting your lovely store and buying my rolex watch at an excellent price. the sales staff was so friendly and accomodating. i love my watch, it is so beautiful. What could we have done to make the experience better? There is NOTHING you can do to make the experience better because it was all so perfect.

Gisela Gonzalez, Miami Beach, Florida


July 30, 2014

I have owned many watches over the years, mostly Swiss watches including the Swiss Army brand. This paticular watch, the 1978 Rolex oyster perpetual datejust has always been the one I wanted for my collection. THANK YOU Gray and Sons for your attention to detail.
Jim Jarvis Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.


Feb 21, 2014

What did you like most about your experience with Gray & Sons? I've been for year's looking for a jeweler to do business with because I live in a rural area of West Tennessee between Nashville and Memphis. I was very hesitant to say the least about dealing with Gray and Son's, but I been receiving there catalog for over a year and I did my homework about them. I then last month took the plung and purchased a watch that I've been looking for. The buying experience with Jackie was flawless and I was blown away by the quality of the Omega watch I received. I have several highend gemstones that need settings , I will be doing more business with these folks rather than any Jackson, Tn. jeweler they are better to deal with than any I can find within a 100 miles of my house Period.
Kevin Clarke, Bradford, Tn


November 7, 2013

One of our customers, Robert, came all the way from LA to visit us. He posed for a photo with Rich to show off his new Rolex.

Thanks, Robert!


October 31, 2013

One of our clients, Marelys, came into the showroom this week with her two children. We are repairing a lovely bracelet for her.

She had this to say about Gray & Sons: "Great service and great people!"

Thanks, Marelys!


October 21, 2013

Sirs:

I just completed the purchase of my third watch in the last six months from Jackie March at Gray and Sons. The watches arrived in beautiful condition and I am delighted with them.

One of the most satisfying reasons for purchasing from Gray and Sons is the customer service provided by Jackie. While I have never met her, she is a delight to talk to and very professional and knowledgeable in all of the specifics of the watches. If there is a question that she cannot answer, she finds out and calls back promptly.

I now have no hesitation about purchasing a watch over the phone and I look forward to working with Jackie and the rest of the Gray and Sons team in the future.

Sincerely,

Paul Kulbersh


August 23, 2013

Good Afternoon,

I would just like to express my gratitude for the service placed on repair, overhaul and case polishing of my Panerai 088 GMT. I currently reside out of state and had shipped my timepiece knowing I would be returning home for limited amount of time. Your watch repair specialist were able to complete the job before its estimated repair date which enabled me to pick it up before i expected. I am very happy with the timeline and finished product. With that being said, as good as the repair was I would like to single out Jackie for her exceptional customer service. Initially I was a bit apprehensive about sending my watch there for repair but Jackie did an excellent job of answering all my questions beyond satisfaction. Once arriving at your store, she did a phenomenal job at expediting the paperwork change process from shipping my watch out of state to an in store pick up. Jackie was extremely attentive, is a pleasure to talk too and provided a full range of customer services one can only hope to receive when purchasing luxury brands. My encounter could not have gone any better and because of her I will certainly revisit Gray and Sons when it comes time to add to my collection or provide a reference for friends.

Thanks Jackie!

Edward Smith, MD


August 12, 2013

Good morning, Keith.

Chyrel and I received your August catalogue and think it is the best you have ever produced and the addition of customer photos and their opinions of Gray & Sons is a nice touch. I also want to thank you again for helping us on Chyrel’s diamond sale. It goes without saying we will never purchase any jewelry from anyone but you and if you ever want a quote from us on how well we have been treated by your company in past years just let me know. Love you as a friend old boy.

Bud Stoner


July 24, 2013

Our handsome client Ricardo Lopez came to visit us all the way from the UK. He had this to say about Gray & Sons:

"Fantastic customer service. The journey from walking through the door until I walked out with my new Cartier watch was first class!"

Cheers, Ricardo!


June 18, 2013

Dear Jackie,

I just received my Platinum Cartier Tank Chinoise. It is perfect and sits perfectly on my wrist. It is the best Father’s Day gift you could have chosen for me. Half of everything in life is luck, the other half is fate. It was my good luck and even greater fate that you answered the phone when I called Gray & Sons last week. Your style, charm, directness, honesty, and follow-up customer service, were only matched by your credibility when I saw your biography/profile on the website. It was all those aforementioned qualities that made me feel very comfortable to purchase the watch from you over the phone, without having visited the store or seeing the watch. I truly look forward to meeting you and visiting the store the next time I visit Miami Beach. You have a loyal customer and more importantly, an even more loyal friend in me, for life.

With grateful thanks,

Prem Lachman M.D.


June 17, 2013

Keith,

Jut wanted to thank both you and Diego for doing such a wonderful job on the ring adjustments. Sara's been sending me pictures non-stop and she was really happy that she got to go to the back to see how it was all done.

Thanks again, hope all is well.

-Zac Ruiz


May 31, 2013

Our dear client Rick Schatz came to us seeking the perfect watch to commemorate his son Ryan's high school graduation. Jackie helped him choose an Omega Seamaster. Now Ryan is off to University of Michigan in style!"I just got my watch and love it. Thank you very much for finding it for me."-Ryan SchatzGo SPARTY! And Go Green!


May 1 2013

“Robert was absolutely great. Received my Rolex today and it is beautiful. Thanks so much."

-Jim S. San Marcos, CA.


April 7 2013

“Thank you Robert & Jackie for the wonderful experience!""

-Andrius & Lenna from Ukraine.


April 1 2013

Both couples came to us from Las Vegas, Nevada!"

“These folks were exceptionally friendly and accommodating".


March 30 2013

“I’m amazed, wonderful job. Very surprised with the final effect! Better than new.

Inga S.


March 29 2013



“Favorite watch in the World! Best purchase of my life."

Tiffany & Jason Poynter.


March 31, 2013

Keith,

"I have to tell you, after losing my grandma and calling your sales staff to ask about her Rolex, my experience with your staff was outstanding. Your family and employees are amazing. It truly brought me to tears to speak with everyone. Thank you for allowing me to deal with them, I hope to meet all of you in person some time. Please reach out and call me, I'd love to share my conversation and experience with you. I can see why Gray and Sons is truly a family run company. God bless and please have a safe and Happy Easter."

Warmest Regards,
Ari Alexenbrug


March 26, 2013

Hi Rich,

"I just received my Ebel strap today and just wanted to say how thrilled I am with my purchase. It was exactly as described, brilliantly packaged, on time and best of all, it was a great price. You have saved me hundreds of dollars, thank you so much. I will definitely use you again in the future."

Kind Regards,
Paul Smithers


March 17, 2013

March 2, 2013

Rich,

"I wanted to thank you and Robert. I absolutely love the submariner I purchased from you. I have absolutely no qualms about ordering anything from you in the future. Thank you for the great and quick service when we were on a tight schedule. My wife won't stop looking at the female models. I will probably need to get her a low end one in the very near future."

Regards,
Jason Poynter


February 24, 2013 2013


February 20, 2013

"I just wanted to follow up with you and let you know that the silverware arrived in a timely fashion and everything as promised. I ABSOLUTELY love it so I extend very special thanks to you for your continued help in making this transaction happen."

Happy Valentine's Day!
My very best regards,

Marcella K.


January 05, 2013


November 19 2012


November 18 2012



“Honest and wonderful to deal with. Agnes was Awesome!!! Thank you."

Laura Beham & Robert Chrisco.


November 16, 2012

"Your new App is amazing! The interactive catalog idea with links to items on your website is brilliant. I must say a big thank you to Jose and Mr. Gray for dealing with us in such a professional manner every time we meet."

Charlie T.
Miami, FL.




September 8, 2012

“Gray & Sons es lo Maximo! lo tratan a uno como en familia!” “Gray & Sons is the Best! They treat us like family!”

Yolanda Leal Quesada, Miami FL.


August 17, 2012

"Jackie march is a true professional. She is true to her word and she takes the stress and hassel out of the buying process. She new what I was looking for and contacted me when she found it available. I purchased a Cartier Pasha wrist watch. Scale of one to ten it's an eleven. Once again thanks Jackie for your superb service. I feel as if you treated me like family!"

Bruce Silvers
Baltimore, Maryland.




August 10, 2012




August 19, 2012



“The costumer service was great! Anastasiya was really nice with us!”

Ronald Neto & his family – from Brasil.


July 9, 2012



“Jackie is great & very helpful!”

John Kaffenes, Katy TX.


July 20, 2012

Hi Robert,

just a quick note to say the strap was delivered the morning. Excellent, really pleased, many thanks for your help with this and for the extra bits especially the spring pin tool. Very quick service as well. Stuff I ordered from UK suppliers at the same time still isn't here so excellent service from you and Fedex.

regards,

Tom Davidson,
Derbyshire, UK.


June 19, 2012


May 9, 2012

“It was a pleasure to do business with Gray&Sons. The personnel are very kind and welcoming!”

Max Pavwels from Miami, FL.


May 18, 2012

“Gray & Sons gave me such a wonderful experience with my jewelry re-design project. They are experts at their craft, and the very best in customer care. Thank you so much.”

Christia Alon from Miami Shores, FL & Diego Bolon, Master Jeweler.


May 20, 2012

“Been a customer for eight years, Jackie & Jose are great!”

Abraham Quesada from Rivas San Juan, Nicaragua.


May 23, 2012

"The service was great, Jackie is the best. I got better service buying a used Rolex from Grey&Sons then I did buying a new Rolex from Mayors. Thank you Jackie I will be back."

Brian Miller,
Miami,FL.


May 17, 2012

"Robert, I would like to thank you once again for the prompt, helpful and efficient manner in which you handled my recent purchase. I am completely satisfied with my watch and the accompanying materials. This is my third purchase from Gray & Sons but it will very likely not be my last. Through your efforts the whole transaction took less than 48 hours and I further appreciate your straightforward and informed answers to my uninformed questions. You are an excellent representative of Gray & Sons and I look forward to working with you in the future. Please feel free to forward this to officers of the company or have them contact me if they wish!"

Warm Regards,

Andrew P.
Falls Church, VA.


May 30, 2012

“Thank you for your fine, friendly and professional service!”

Diane Melton from Hartford, Connecticut.


April 1, 2012

Raquel & her sweet dog are admiring our amazing collection of watches.


April 3, 2012

“I‘ve been coming to Gray&Sons for over 20 years! I am always pleased with everyone and everything!”

Cheryl Bloom & Cody.


April 3, 2012

Debra and her beautiful dog are among our favorite customers.


April 3, 2012

"Rich,

just a note to inform you the watch arrived at my office today as you promised. I immediate took the watch to my local friend and Rolex dealer for it to be sized and examined. Both his professional review and my amateur one resulted in the same conclusion; wow. The watch was not as advertised; it was far better. Thank you for your time and assistance in procuring for me this timeless Rolex. It will not leave my wrist for many work day to come. You need not worry about receiving it back within 10 days. . . . . . . . or ever."

Ed.


March 13, 2012

"To whom it may concern,

I bought I watch from your salesperson Jeff a few weeks ago and I wanted to commend you on the experience. I am not an easy person to please and I have nothing short of disdain for sales people who fail to realize that people buy from people that make the buyer feel comfortable.

From start to finish Jeff has been a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and genuinely cared about his product not only up to the purchase but after the sale as well. He is the type of salesperson who not only sells his product but creates loyalty. I can honestly say the next watch I buy will be from Rich."

Adam
Boston, MA.


March 10, 2012

"Keith,

I would like to share an experience I have had with your company.

Wanting to sell my 1996 Breitling Jupiter Navitimer, I filled out your on-line form and quickly received a budgetary quote I liked, and then got box/paperwork to send it in. So far so good, and the speed was impressive. Then I got a call one late afternoon with the message that the watch had been received, but it was too late in the day to have it appraised, so I would be contacted the next day. Now I am really impressed!

Sure enough, next day I get a call and the message is very clinical: "we are not interested in your type of watch and will be sending it back" and when I ask the person what is wrong (you had expressed an interest by giving me a quote) he simply stated. "I don't know, I was just asked to make the call to ensure you are home to take delivery". Now I am puzzled. Then upset...why make me go through the hassle ? Boy, am I planning a nasty letter.

The following day I get a call from your Joe the Watchmaker. He took it upon himself to make sure I understood what was happening; he was concerned somebody may have conveyed a message that my watch was a 'fake' and that's why GS was not interested. Joe explained that for a while Breitling used Japanese quartz movements in a range of watches and that therefore the resale value was not that good (it no longer is pure Swiss watch) and that GS did not see a market in this. Now I know. I can appreciate a good reason. In fact I was so pleased with Joe, I asked him to service the watch (fix the problem with the second hand, polish the metal etc.) and he did a swell job.

My faith in your company's professionalism is not only restored, but greatly elevated.You run a good business and next time I am in need of buying / selling a high end timepiece you are the incumbent. Heck, I may even come down to visit you from Michigan (but only if it is winter)."

Take care,
Alex


Feb 10, 2012

"I always received excellent service from everybody here!"

Salvator Mora El Salvador.


January 20, 2012

"Good morning Jackie,

Just received the watch... I am very happy with the professionalism of the whole experience. I am also really impressed with the box you sent too... so nice! I'm sure my fiancee will love the watch too... its really quite feminine!

Thank you again for making the deal work.
I look forward to all our future purchases with Gray & Sons!"

Kind Regards,

Ken S.


Jan 10, 2012

"Jackie is a very charming and beautiful person. She attends to us extremely well and that is why we come here frequently. We feel like family here!"

Vernon G. Nicaragua.

Jan 2, 2012

"The best place in town to buy or sell pre-owned timepieces!"

Erik Cavanagh

Dec 24, 2011

"Gray&Sons rooftop is my first stop every year to pick up gifts for the very best boys and girls!"

S. Claus
North Pole, Fl.


Dec 22, 2011

"Dear Mr. Finlinson,

Thanks for your help in expediting our recent purchase of the Cartier Pasha watch. We have bought many used luxury watches in the past, but never has a watch been presented in such a professional and beautiful manner. It looks brand new!

We are very pleased with Gray & Sons and will turn to you in the future for all our watch purchases."

Regards,

Rich & Susan P.


Oct 2, 2011

"Such a nice experience. Jackie is wonderful and Agnieszka is great!"

Isabel A.
Sunny Isles, FL.


Nov 15, 2011

"I have been a customer of Gray&Sons for 20 years. The attention that Jackie gives me is special and exceptional. I feel right at home here!"

Luiz M. Miami Beach, FL.

Oct 8, 2011

"Very polite and professional personnel. Jackie and Agnieszka get a 10+ for service!"

Outs Halme Finland.

Sept 29, 2011

"I love watches, and the selection and service at Gray&Sons in the BEST!"

W.M.
Miami, FL.


Sept 24, 2011

Another satisfied customer, Sterling Ferguson.

Sterling Ferguson
Miramar, FL.


Sept 13, 2011

"Wonderful! Nice serious business people!"

Lazaro A. Fernandez.
Coral Glables, FL.


August 14, 2011

Joe,
G'day Mate!!,

"Today I finally received my watch thanks to FedEX holding it for over a week. I am so happy with the job you guys did - the watch looks like new, thank you very much! Thanks for the catalog also, my wife is pouring over it with grandiose ideas of purchasing a watch!!"

Thank you once again I am so happy!

Kind Regards,

Graeme S.


August 10, 2011

"Jose,

I received the watch this morning. Thank You. Great packaging. Great Shipping. Superb watch. Matches my new boat... lol. Thanks again for everything."

Regards,

Patrick K.
Seattle, WA.


July 28, 2011

"Jose,

I wanted to take time to thank you for a smooth transaction and for keeping your word on the prices quoted - as well as making me feel comfortable sending to you "blindly", if you will.

I realized that Gray & Sons is a very reputable establishment, however I've never completed a transaction in this manner. Again, Thank you - and I will certainly do business with your company again if the opportunity arises."

Regards,

Henry Yee


July 21, 2011

Jackie shows Bernando P. and Camila C. a timepiece.


July 15, 2011

"Hi Rich,

Thank you so much for sizing the watch, I LOVE it.. and thank the jeweler too, 'cuz I am sure it wasn't easy... Also, thanks for fixing the other watch too, kinda forgot about that one because it wasn't working... so it was fate that I needed to send it to you for comparison sizing.

I LOVE your catalog, you have some Beautiful things, but I am partial to estate petite diamond watches and I fell in love with this one, so Thanks again, I expected to get the watch today, but it actually came yesterday, so pleasantly surprised!!

Have a wonderful summer and when I "Win the Lottery" I will definitely be buying more from you!!"

Katrina B.
North Kings Town, RI.


July 13, 2011

"Hi,

I am sending you this note to let you know how pleased I am with the repair work you performed on my Rolex President. I received the watch yesterday and found that every detail had been addressed. Thank you to every one of your staff and especially "Joe" in service for such a fine job."

Best Regards,

W. David D.
Lake Geneva, WI.


July 10, 2011

"Dealing with Jackie and with Gray&Sons was an absolute pleasure. We had been searching for the perfect engagement ring and finally found it! Thanks for everything!"

Hara Rosen & Daniel Berger.
Miami, FL.


June 21, 2011


June 20, 2011

Thank you Fiorella Zagara for visiting us!


June 16, 2011

"Jose,

I want to thank you for the care with which you sent out my watch. It was quite a surprise to open another beautiful Gray & Sons box. Been too long! (Ha!) Chance made the right choice - with your help , of course!"

Dana W.


June 9, 2011

"Gentlemen,

The Concord watch we purchased is a really excellent timepiece. If this is an example of the merchandise that Gray & Sons offers the customers, you certainly do an outstanding job. While jewelry purchases are not something that we do every week or so, I can assure you that before I buy another watch, ring or other jewelry, G&S will be the first place that I call.

Jose, I want to personally thank you for the cooperation and assistance that you gave me in selecting this watch. Customer service is something that I take very seriously and judging from the assistance and the time that you gave to me, I believe that G&S share my feelings. I look forward to my next purchase from G&S."

Jerry E. G.
Daphne, AL.


March 18, 2011

"Just when I'm about to say, good customer service is a thing of the past........... what a nice surprise it was to deal with you! I wasn't expecting anywhere near the service you provided. The initial shipment, return and refund; Could not have been better. Wish you guys were here in Washington State. Thanks again."

Dennis T.

George L.
Milton, WA.


March 8, 2011

"Great customer service both over the phone, and through e-mails. I definitely felt like a valued customer. It was very reassuring as a first timer here; Rich stayed in touch with me throughout the process. Other than that, the watch I purchased, a pre-owned Tag Heuer Carrera, was in absolute pristine condition. It is just plain beautiful, and Gray & Sons even adjusted the size to 7 inches before shipping it out to me. If you want a beautiful watch, and want to save hundreds of dollars, don't hesitate on buying from these guys. They're professionals, and provide an excellent product. I plan on buying from them again soon!!!"

George L.
San Jose, CA.


January 22, 2011

"In an age in which customer service and simple kindness are anachronisms, I was so grateful to have spoken to Claudine F. whose encouragement and professionalism were deeply appreciated.When I replace my lost watch, I will surely purchase it from your store, and share today's experience with my sister-in law who lives in Boca Raton (and loves jewelry).Claudine is truly an asset to your salesforce-a gem! When in Florida ,I will stop in Thank You."

Julie Mikelberg
Leonia, NJ.


December 22, 2010

"Rich,

Just a quick note to thank you for the excellent service when I purchased my Rolex a few weeks ago. While at first I was unsure about the black dial I had chosen, I've grown to really like it. It's unique and it sets off the brightness of the gold and stainless around it quite well. The watch is in superb condition....basically a new Rolex at a third of the price of a new one (which is why I recommend G&S to everyone I know who is looking for a fine watch or jewelry). I'm very happy with my purchase and if you are trying to gauge the success of the $500 off sale, it's the reason why I bought the watch when I did. I probably would have deferred the purchase for six months or more if the sale hadn't happened when it did.

So, thanks for the great service, I love the watch, and Merry Christmas!"

Dave P.
Alexandria, VA.


Dec 13, 2010


November 28, 2010

"Good day Rich:

Just a note to thank you – that is long, long overdue! Thank you very much for your excellent, professional, quick and reliable service. The Tudor watch arrived last month in perfect condition; it is beautiful and simply as posted and described. This now makes it my 7th purchase from you, with the Omega De Ville, Ebel, Rolex Datejust, Piaget Classic, Henry Birks & Sons Men's Watch and Patek Philippe Calatrava. All are in remarkable conditions and running fine. It is my real pleasure doing business with you. Also, not to forget that I am delighted to receive your beautiful catalog on timely basis, and hope something else gets my attention soon.

In the mean time, you have my heartfelt thanks and best wishes for continued successful business and Happy Holidays to you and everyone at G&S."

Sincerely yours,

Kadhim A.
Saudi Arabia.


Oct 20, 2010

"The people here are lovely- and we love the watches here because of the quality and the price!"

Hugo S.
San Paulo, Brazil.


October 8, 2010

"Dear Rich,

I have been meaning to write and say thank you since my purchase sometime ago. You were so helpful and outstanding with the purchase of my watch. I enjoy the monthly catalogs and I hope something else catches my eye!"

Best regards,

Jeeun F.
Washington, DC.


June 17, 2010


January 15, 2010

"Rich,

Just wanted to tell you that I am VERY impressed with your service.

These days I am usually happy if I don’t have a legitimate major complaint about the way someone does business or handles customer service.

I am really happy if someone gives the appearance that they care and make some effort.

I tell everyone I know when I find good customer service – and you guys are off the chart.

I have the watch (the pre-owned Invicta Mariner/Ocean Ghost LE) here now. That’s the first amazing thing. I didn’t expect that I could possibly get it before Monday. The watch looks much better in person than it does in the pictures – another instance of exceeding expectations.

The only thing left is to see how the movement (Valjoux 27659?) is keeping time.

You guys are great.

Thanks very much!"

Paul H.
Kansas City, MO.


January 11, 2010

"I wanted to send you a note thanking you for the quality service I receiced from Gray and Sons. I admitt I was somewhat leary of sending valuables to someone I had never done business with. My experience was wonderful. Your BBB rating is excellent, your packaging flawless, your instructions easy to understand, and the price I got for my items was 40% higher than the buyers in my hometown offered. I can't say enough about how great your service is. Thank you for the pleasure of being your company."Best Regards.

John G.
Eugene, OR.


January 12, 2010


December 31, 2009


December 18, 2009

"Jackie, please accept my heartfelt thanks for the enormous effort put in by you and your team to ship this watch overseas to me in record time, for the Holidays - fantastic ! - I will not only recommend you to my friends in the vintage watch community, but specifically, as a result of the quality of the watch and quality of the service, I received - will make a point of coming back in the future - " Stefan P.
Lancashire, England.


November 26, 2009

"Dear Rich,

I just wanted to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your excellent service! Very professional, quick and reliable.

Looking forward to my next trip (hopefully not just for a day) to Miami and shopping a new watch with you."

Best regards,

Sven S.
Frankfurt, Germany.


October, 26, 2009


October 30, 2009

"Rich, I was in your shop on Wednesday and did a trade for the Panerai 40 MM GMT.
Love the watch & really appreciated the professional way Gray & Sons always handles transactions."
Thanks Again.

Robert A.
Ponte Vedra, FL.


September, 28, 2009


September, 28, 2009


August 27, 2009

"Hey, Jose Just wanted to say my Audemars Royal Oak is keeping great time & looks as if it has been taken back in time...to the day it left the factory, that is. This is truely excellent work and you guys have definitely proven to be excellent and skilled craftmens and have earned a new customer. I hope to do business again."

Jeremy S.
Baton Rouge, LA.


August 24, 2009

"Dear Sirs,

I am please to informed you that I am very happy with the AP 18K Royal Oak Watch we order from your esteem Company.

I noted that your Company is very professional in your approach and is trust worthy.

In addition to that, In my opinion, your Company have one of the best stocking of quality Watches ( In term of Quality & Quantity ) in the world.

I will strongly recommend buyer from oversea to trust and make purchase from your Company.

On behalf of the buyer all over the world, I would like to thank Gray & Sons Jewelers for its efforts and contribution to the used watch market (i.e. enabling the used watches to find another owner). I would also like to encourage you to continue contributing to the Growth of your industry and maintain its position in the forefront of your profession.

Well done & keep up the good work.

Cheers & have a pleasant day."

Best Regards,

Bernard L.
Singapore.


August 18, 2009

"Keith,

I just wanted to drop you line about the great service we got from 2 of your employees....Todd & Elissa.

They treated us with so professionally and with such care it made us feel like old customers. I sold a stainless steel Rolex and they treated me like it was a 24 carat gold one with diamonds. They answered every question, didn't rush us off the phone and gave us what we consider to be a very fair price for the watch.

If all your people treat your customers the way they treated us it's no wonder you're successful.

Please compliment them for us."

Roz K.
East Hampton, NY.


August 12, 2009

"Hello Jose!

The watch arrived this morning- thank you! Your packaging is impressive and very much appreciated.

Please keep me on your catalogue mailing list - you may well have repeat business from me.

Thanks again for all your assistance."

Regards,

Deborah S.
Fremont, CA.


August 10, 2009

Jackie,

It arrived today and she loved it! it was everything you represented. I'm taking the appraisal to the insurance people tomorrow. Thanks for all your help.

Thanks again,

Mike P.
The Woodlands, TX


July 24, 2009

Dear Mr. Vivero:

I have received from you my wife's watch which I had sent for repairs on July 9. Please accept my sincere thanks for having again repaired the bracelet. The service you have provided to us over the years has been outstanding.

With best regards,

Arch S.
High Point, NC


May 4, 2009

Rich,

Thanks for a fantastic transaction! I look forward to more deals in the future.

Sincerely,

Cheryl F.
Atlanta, GA


April 20, 2009

Rich:

The Zenith Watch arrived last week. It is beautiful and as represented. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,

Book H.
Baton Rouge, LA


April 9, 2009

Rich,

I wanted to let you know that I received the refinished Royal Oak and I was very surprised and pleased to see how well all of the cosmetic damage done by my engraver was fixed. I would have never thought that it would turn out that nice. Please give my thanks to all who were involved in the process. I would not hesitate to purchase another watch from you in the future.

Regards,

Ricardo B.
Temecula, CA


March 23, 2009

Dear Rich:

The Cartier Tank Watch that I purchased from you arrived on time, and as promised it was in excellent condition, and exactly what I wanted. I presented it my wife for her 60th Birthday, and she could not have been more thrilled -- it was the perfect the gift. Thank you for the excellent service, I will certainly be a repeat customer.

Danny S.
Los Angeles, CA


July 8, 2008

Dear Mr. Gray,

I recently purchased a Rolex Datejust watch from Abby. I can't say enough about the level of professionalism and courtesy Abby displayed during the sale. I'd never purchased an item for my personal use like this online....to say I was a little anxious about the process is an understatement! Abby made the transaction seamless and smooth before and after the sale. As we say in the my native Rhode Island, "She's a keepa!" Hope you appreciate her work as I do.

Thank you,

Michael S.
Old Lyme, CT


April 21, 2008

Jackie,

I just wanted to drop a note and tell you how much I enjoyed my experience last Friday at Gray & Sons. You and the staff were very professional throughout the entire process and I truly felt like you offered me a very reasonable deal. I am very happy with my new "pre-owned" Rolex and look forward to future purchases at Gray & Sons.

Thanks again!

Sergio N.

Partner, Ernst & Young
Miami, FL


March 28, 2008

Hi,

just a short note to thank you on the successful deal (and hopefully) your sale of my Omega Speedmaster watch. . . It is easy to see why Gray & Sons is at the top of their game, once again my thanks. . .

with most regards,
Jeff H.


March 14, 2008

I am very impressed.

OK Abby, once again thank you. Thank you for your kind attention. Let me add, Gray & Sons have a happy customer, and will definitely keep making business with your company.

Italo B.
Miami, FL


March 6, 2008

Claudine

We both with to, once again, "Thank you" for all your very caring help, your honesty, your fairness, and your friendship.

Sweet blessings, always, very sincerely,

Phyllis B.
New Jersey


January 15, 2008

Dear G&S:

Thanks so much for your professionalism & the integrity of the manner in which you conduct your business. Performing a non arms-length transaction (like mine) invites problems and you guys clearly maintain unwavering high standards. Again, thanks to Abby Hessen & Matthew who helped consummate the transaction. I will do my part to spread via word of mouth the news about your great business model. Also, your catalog layout is absolutely awesome! Thanks again --Scott C.
Austin, TX


December 26, 2007

Rich,

The watch arrived this morning. My wife is thrilled beyond words.

I must say that the presentation box was more than I expected. I am very impressed with the condition of the watch, and with your overall service.

Thanks again for making our day.

Bill Q.
Kalamazoo, MI


December 19, 2007

Dear Jackie:

It was refreshingly nice speaking with you. You are both knowledgeable and charming, a great combination.

Sincerely,

Eric F.
Washington, DC


December 11, 2007

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for the wonderful service I received from you! The watch band was perfect and thanks to the included tool and fabulous jewelry cloth I was able to change the band myself and polish the watch to a beautiful luster without having to drive somewhere and pay someone to do it for me! It is now sitting under the tree awaiting the surprise of my boyfriend's life when he opens it! I have searched on and off for a year now for a band to fit this older watch, but have always come up short. Thanks to you he can now enjoy his watch again! Thank you again for such fantastic service!

Tricia C.
Rockford, AL


November 20, 2007

Dear Ms. March:

In November I purchased an Audemars Piguet Diaron cocktail watch and recently purchased an Exquisite Rolex watch. Although both watches were used, they look like new.

Even though I am in New York and you are in Florida, both watches were precisely how you described. Your policy of a free look and your reputation of service give me that extra level of confidence.

Most importantly, your sincere efforts to please even after the sale was made, is outstanding. At no extra charge you spent hours of research and found precisely what I needed. Gray & Sons are fortunate to have you. My wife and I look forward to being loyal customers for many years to come.

We should be coming to Florida in February and we will be seeing you then.

With Significant Appreciation,

Judah S.
Brooklyn, NY


July 19, 2006

I want to say thanks for the excellent treatment and service offered during my visit last Saturday. I am more than happy and please with my purchase. You can count that I will recommend you to all my friends.

Regards

Harrold C.
Puerto Rico


June 27, 2006

Hi Jackie

I just want to thank you for the type of service you gave me. It has been a long time that a sales person would tell their staff to hold on and you would get back to them once you have finish with your client, that is very refreshing to hear and made my experience at your store very memorable. And thank you for taking care of the watch so fast, I hope we have no more problems with it....

Nicolas S.
El Paso, TX


June 5, 2006

"Gray & Sons has the hottest watches and bling at good prices."

Forrest Kirby
Miami Beach, FL

Professional Skateboarder


May 18, 2006



"Gray & Sons is the best. Great service and personal attention. Ask for Jackie! You will feel right at home!!!"

Peter Eldridge & Yiliam Hernandez
Miami Beach, FL


May 15, 2006

Hi Rich

I know I already thanked you, but have to say that my quest for this watch (in the right size!) has been a VERY long one. Unless I lose it, this is the watch I plan to wear forever!! So I'm quite grateful to you for making this transaction happen so quickly and effortlessely. I will recommend Gray and Sons, and you personally to all my friends!

Best,

Judith B.
Washington DC


May 4, 2006

Hi Jackie

Thanks so much for being so nice to do business with. The Ludwig is perfect now! Enjoy a glass of bubbles on me. I'm sure we'll be doing business again soon.

Thanks,

Robert S.
Everett, MA


April 25, 2006

Keith,

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the way that my transaction was handled and the professional way Jackie handled a tough situation. Again thank you and your staff for making this a pleasant transaction.

Lanny K.
New Hope, PA


April 12, 2006

Keith:

Thank you for "working with me" to make my wife's birthday very special. Please be assured that your kindness and generosity will be reciprocated should you need anything from me in the future.

Also, your employees, Sarah & Jackie, sparkle as much as your diamonds! It was a pleasure meeting them.

Sincerely,

Robert E.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


March 12, 2006

Dear Ms. Jackie March,

My name is Rory & I want to thank you for the very beautiful watches that you have sent my parents. You have made them very happy and Paige & myself look forward to meeting you when we are old enough to go to our place in Florida. We hope your new baby isn't as trying as the two of us but I guess babies will be babies!

Thank you again as I'm sure you feel as blessed as Jeffrey & Patricia do.Best wishes from MN!

Rory & Paige


December 25, 2005

Dear Mr. Gray

Thank you for your return call 12/24/05, it was a pleasure talking with you. Your service to your customers is excellent. I tried for 3 days to get an answer on that watch, and you called right away to give me an answer.

Thank you,

Dennis C.


December 23, 2005

Mr. Keith Gray

It was a pleasure doing business with you and your organization. I must say, Gray & Sons is the most reputable company I have ever conducted business with. This is particularly important when making high dollar transactions through the mail; specifically, our recent Rolex transaction. I look forward to doing business in the future.

Best regards,

Roger B.
Corona, CA


August 2005

Dear Claudine:

I wanted to take a moment and thank you for presenting me with an incredible Cartier Santos watch. I have been looking for a long time for a watch that would reflect my personality, and you were able to locate it for me and bring it into my life.

It is very hard to find something for my collection of over 1000 watches and you made the transaction so simple and easy. Sometimes I run into problems with purchases over the Internet and you came through for me.

I am very thankful for the ease of the purchase and the quality of the merchandise. I do believe I now have a watch that when I wear it, the watch has the ability to turn heads. It is such a pleasure to do business with honest people like yourself and hope that you will have continued success with you business.

Thank you again for making my life a little better with very little stress in such a purchase and may you and your family be blessed with your dreams.

My greatest appreciation,

H.R.H. Prince Joseph of Kent


January 21, 2003

Keith Gray,

It seems like too often we go through life without stopping to show our appreciation. But after receiving my Rolex watch in the mail today I couldn't help but sit down and write you a letter to thank you and your staff.

This was my first experience with your company but I can assure you it won't be the last. When my friend suggested I purchase a pre-owned watch from your company I must say I was a little apprehensive. I had never thought to buy a pre-owned watch (especially by mail) but you managed to exceed all my expectations. The watch looks great and arrived just as promised.

It was a pleasure dealing with your sales staff. They truly went out of their way to make this buying experience a pleasure. The next time I need a watch or piece of jewelry you will be at the top of my list.

Sincerely,

Miguel Forbes
VP Business Development
Forbes Magazine


(Taken from an email sent from a client to his father)

November 18, 2003,

Father, following up on our conversation of two days ago, I have sent you Gray & Sons recent catalog. Let me give you the bottom line: If I was to buy a pre-owned Rolex in the States, I would only consider buying it from this organization. Why?

-Trust. When you buy a $9,000 time piece, you better have someone that will back it up; someone will assure you that they will stand behind it if anything should go wrong with the watch.

-Trust. When you spend $9,000 on a watch, you want to make sure it is authentic ... and not a counterfit. I feel confident that this is not an issue with this company.

-Price. In a day and age where there is always someone cheaper ... know that Gray & Sons will NOT be the cheapest. But the buying decision should incorporate more than just the bottom line price. What else are you buying with the watch? Reputation of the dealer. Integrity. Warranty. Relationships. When this is taken into account, their time pieces are a good value.

Do not make the mistake of looking for the best price. Look for the entire package. Look for the true value.

Father, this organization has my trust; something that is not easily come by. In my opinion they would be suitable to do business with in your case.

With my Love -

Jahn G.
Cincinnati, OH


May 31, 2001

Dear Gray & Sons,

It has been my personal pleasure to have an opportunity to transact business with you during the past several years. All of my transactions have been exceptionally gratifying. You are to be commended for your attention to detail and interest in your customers' satisfaction. Gray and Sons truly has the most extensive selection, finest names, and lowest prices of timepieces in the country- perhaps the best comprehensive selection of certified pre-owned watches ever created by a dealer. Thank you for you continued interest and your professional attention to detail.

Christian C.
Monroe, LA


Apr 30, 2002

It is a rare occasion in today's world of declining business ethics and integrity that you find a company that not only practices these qualities but actually excels in them. Gray & Sons Jewelers is one of these companies.

James R.
Hiawassee, GA


December 10, 2001

Dear Keith,

I have been an avid investor in unique and collectible wristwatches for many years. Throughout, you and your staff have provided a singular service commitment. I believe there exists no more competent resource in information, inventory selection and value than Gray & Sons. Your team of sales and repair specialists are knowledgeable, courteous and determined in their effort to ensure customer satisfaction. It has been my pleasure to recommend your organization to friends and colleagues many of whom now enjoy their own repeat purchase relationship with you.

May the Holiday Season and New Year which follows bring for you and your team best health and prosperity.

Thank you for your friendship.

Richard W.
North York, Ontario


January 8, 2002

I have been impressed with the quality and selection of your jewelry. My wife is the lucky model of many of your pieces.

I also like the way you market. The brochures are helpful and take the trouble out of the usual shopping process, which for most men like me, is a blessing.

Keep up the good work and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Cordially,

Tom W.
N. Barrington, IL

Symantec
JS
/JS